El Juego de las Llaves - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
El Juego de las Llaves - Season 1
7.5/10 by 1477 users
Title:El Juego de las Llaves - Season 1
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2019-08-16
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Stars: Maite Perroni (Adriana), Humberto Busto (Oscar), Marimar Vega (Gaby), Horacio Pancheri (Valentin), Fabiola Campomanes (Barbara), Hugo Catalán (Leo), Sebastián Zurita (Sergio), Ela Velden (Siena)
A casual encounter between Adriana and Sergio, two former high school friends, triggers the beginning of the game of the keys where four couples generate new sexual and emotional combinations in a dangerous and lustful game.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (10 episode) - August 16, 2019
  • Season 2 (8 episode) - September 16, 2021

Episodes List

Never Have I Ever

Episode 1 : Never Have I Ever

Adriana is a successful professional with a...
August 16, 2019
Vanilla Isn't the Only Flavor

Episode 2 : Vanilla Isn't the Only Flavor

While the game of keys was unfulfilled, every...
August 16, 2019

Episode 3 : "Rayan Gosling's" double

The four couples exchange partners with each...
August 16, 2019
An Oral

Episode 4 : An Oral "Pleasance"

Adriana remains obsessed with the idea of the...
August 16, 2019
There Will Be Consequences

Episode 5 : There Will Be Consequences

Fantasies are unleashed: Adriana tries to save...
August 16, 2019
Make Me Crazy... Yay Yay Yay

Episode 7 : Make Me Crazy... Yay Yay Yay

True feelings come out. There are passions that...
August 23, 2019
The Kids Need Discipline

Episode 8 : The Kids Need Discipline

The couples try to rebuild their relationships...
August 30, 2019
Stop Saying Condom!

Episode 9 : Stop Saying Condom!

The couples are on the verge of collapse, unaware...
August 30, 2019
I Declare

Episode 10 : I Declare "The Game of Keys" Inaugurated

In a huge mansion, Siena commences the last game...
August 30, 2019