The Boys - Season 1

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Boys - Season 1
8.4/10 by 4798 users
Title:The Boys - Season 1
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2019-07-25
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Stars: Karl Urban (Billy Butcher), Jack Quaid (Hughie Campbell), Antony Starr (Homelander), Erin Moriarty (Annie January / Starlight), Dominique McElligott (Queen Maeve), Jessie T. Usher (A-Train), Laz Alonso (Mother's Milk), Chace Crawford (The Deep), Tomer Kapon (Frenchie), Karen Fukuhara (Kimiko / The Female), Nathan Mitchell (Black Noir), Colby Minifie (Ashley Barrett), Aya Cash (Stormfront)
A group of vigilantes known informally as “The Boys” set out to take down corrupt superheroes with no more than blue-collar grit and a willingness to fight dirty.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Name of the Game

Episode 1 : The Name of the Game

When a Supe kills the love of his life, A/V...
July 25, 2019

Episode 2 : Cherry

The Boys get themselves a Superhero, Starlight...
July 25, 2019
Get Some

Episode 3 : Get Some

It’s the race of the century. A-Train versus...
July 25, 2019
The Female of the Species

Episode 4 : The Female of the Species

On a very special episode of The Boys… an...
July 25, 2019
Good for the Soul

Episode 5 : Good for the Soul

The Boys head to the “Believe” Expo to...
July 25, 2019
The Innocents

Episode 6 : The Innocents

SUPER IN AMERICA (2019). Vought Studios. Genre:...
July 25, 2019
The Self-Preservation Society

Episode 7 : The Self-Preservation Society

Never trust a washed-up Supe — the Boys...
July 25, 2019
You Found Me

Episode 8 : You Found Me

Season Finale Time! Questions answered! Secrets...
July 25, 2019