Supernatural - Season 2

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Supernatural - Season 2
8.2/10 by 5274 users
Title:Supernatural - Season 2
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2006-09-28
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester)
When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

In My Time of Dying

Episode 1 : In My Time of Dying

In the aftermath of the car crash, the surviving...
September 28, 2006
Everybody Loves a Clown

Episode 2 : Everybody Loves a Clown

After the events at the hospital, the brothers...
October 05, 2006

Episode 3 : Bloodlust

Sam and Dean encounter a vampire hunter whose...
October 12, 2006
Children Shouldn't Play With Dead Things

Episode 4 : Children Shouldn't Play With Dead Things

Dean and Sam investigate the death of a young...
October 19, 2006
Simon Said

Episode 5 : Simon Said

Sam and Dean meet Andy Gallagher, a slacker with...
October 26, 2006
No Exit

Episode 6 : No Exit

Sam and Dean investigate the slayings of blonde...
November 02, 2006
The Usual Suspects

Episode 7 : The Usual Suspects

Sam and Dean investigate the murder of a lawyer...
November 09, 2006
Crossroad Blues

Episode 8 : Crossroad Blues

Dean calls a demon to make a deal to save a man...
November 16, 2006

Episode 9 : Croatoan

Sam has a vision of Dean shooting a defenseless...
December 07, 2006

Episode 10 : Hunted

Sam meets a woman who shares his ability to have...
January 11, 2007

Episode 11 : Playthings

Sam and Dean investigate an Connecticut inn run...
January 18, 2007

Episode 12 : Nightshifter

The Winchesters investigate a series of crimes...
January 25, 2007
Houses of the Holy

Episode 13 : Houses of the Holy

An angel causes people to cheerfully go out to...
February 01, 2007
Born Under a Bad Sign

Episode 14 : Born Under a Bad Sign

Sam contacts Dean after being missing for a week....
February 08, 2007
Tall Tales

Episode 15 : Tall Tales

The Winchester brothers seek the help of their...
February 15, 2007

Episode 16 : Roadkill

A fatal automobile accident from 1992 leaves an...
March 15, 2007

Episode 17 : Heart

Sam and Dean investigate a brutal death and...
March 22, 2007
Hollywood Babylon

Episode 18 : Hollywood Babylon

Sam and Dean discover that a group of ghosts are...
April 19, 2007
Folsom Prison Blues

Episode 19 : Folsom Prison Blues

Sam and Dean allow themselves to be arrested in...
April 26, 2007
What Is and What Should Never Be

Episode 20 : What Is and What Should Never Be

Dean is attacked by a Djinn... and finds himself...
May 03, 2007
All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 1

Episode 21 : All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 1

Sam and other "special children" are abducted by...
May 10, 2007
All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 2

Episode 22 : All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 2

After the fight between Jake and Sam, Dean has to...
May 17, 2007