Fear the Walking Dead - Season 6

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Fear the Walking Dead - Season 6
7.6/10 by 3035 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 6
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2020-10-11
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 7
Stars: Lennie James (Morgan Jones), Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), Danay García (Luciana Galvez), Garret Dillahunt (John Dorie), Maggie Grace (Althea Szewczyk-Przygocki), Austin Amelio (Dwight), Mo Collins (Sarah Rabinowitz), Alexa Nisenson (Charlie), Karen David (Grace), Colby Hollman (Wes), Zoe Colletti (Dakota), Jenna Elfman (June Dorie), Rubén Blades (Daniel Salazar), Christine Evangelista (Sherry)
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The End Is the Beginning

Episode 1 : The End Is the Beginning

Mortally wounded Morgan must decide whether to...
October 11, 2020
Welcome to the Club

Episode 2 : Welcome to the Club

Virginia forces Alicia and Strand to clear an...
October 18, 2020

Episode 3 : Alaska

Al and Dwight go rogue on a recon mission for...
October 25, 2020
The Key

Episode 4 : The Key

John is settling in as one of Virginia's rangers...
November 01, 2020

Episode 5 : Honey

Dwight and Sherry team up with a mysterious...
November 08, 2020
Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg

Episode 6 : Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg

A deadly explosion in the oil fields sends June...
November 15, 2020
Damage From the Inside

Episode 7 : Damage From the Inside

When Dakota goes missing, Strand sends Alicia and...
November 22, 2020