Fear the Walking Dead - Season 4

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Fear the Walking Dead - Season 4
7.6/10 by 3035 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 4
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2018-04-15
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 16
Stars: Lennie James (Morgan Jones), Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), Danay García (Luciana Galvez), Garret Dillahunt (John Dorie), Maggie Grace (Althea Szewczyk-Przygocki), Austin Amelio (Dwight), Mo Collins (Sarah Rabinowitz), Alexa Nisenson (Charlie), Karen David (Grace), Colby Hollman (Wes), Zoe Colletti (Dakota), Jenna Elfman (June Dorie), Rubén Blades (Daniel Salazar), Christine Evangelista (Sherry)
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Seasons List

Episodes List

What's Your Story?

Episode 1 : What's Your Story?

A lone traveler’s wearying journey is...
April 15, 2018
Another Day in the Diamond

Episode 2 : Another Day in the Diamond

A troubled survivor finds allies in an unexpected...
April 22, 2018
Good Out Here

Episode 3 : Good Out Here

Madison and Morgan try to help Nick find inner...
April 29, 2018

Episode 4 : Buried

Al's questioning uncovers some surprising truths...
May 06, 2018

Episode 5 : Laura

The arrival of a wounded visitor in John Dorie's...
May 13, 2018
Just in Case

Episode 6 : Just in Case

Strand wrestles with Madison's decisions. Things...
May 20, 2018
The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now

Episode 7 : The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now

Madison's decision to help an adversary has...
June 03, 2018
No One's Gone

Episode 8 : No One's Gone

Madison fights to preserve the life she worked so...
June 10, 2018
People Like Us

Episode 9 : People Like Us

Morgan tries to help Alicia and the fractured...
August 12, 2018
Close Your Eyes

Episode 10 : Close Your Eyes

Alicia's forced to reckon with an agonizing past...
August 19, 2018
The Code

Episode 11 : The Code

Morgan's journey is derailed by some new...
August 26, 2018

Episode 12 : Weak

June helps when Al's health deteriorates; Morgan...
September 02, 2018

Episode 13 : Blackjack

Strand and Dorie are marooned. Luciana aids a man...
September 09, 2018
MM 54

Episode 14 : MM 54

Difficult decisions lead the group into...
September 16, 2018
I Lose People...

Episode 15 : I Lose People...

The group's hope falters as they seek a way out....
September 23, 2018
... I Lose Myself

Episode 16 : ... I Lose Myself

Morgan struggles to find the strength to help...
September 30, 2018