Fear the Walking Dead - Season 3

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Fear the Walking Dead - Season 3
6.9/10 by 1630 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 3
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2017-06-04
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 16
Stars: Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), Danay García (Luciana Gálvez), Garret Dillahunt (John Dorie), Lennie James (Morgan Jones), Maggie Grace (Althea Szewczek-Przygocki), Jenna Elfman (June), Alexa Nisenson (Charlie), Austin Amelio (Dwight), Karen David (Grace)
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Eye of the Beholder

Episode 1 : Eye of the Beholder

The Clark family find themselves in a dire...
June 04, 2017
The New Frontier

Episode 2 : The New Frontier

Following a harrowing journey, the Clark family...
June 04, 2017

Episode 3 : TEOTWAWKI

Still finding their place, Alicia and Nick fall...
June 11, 2017

Episode 4 : 100

A mysterious character searches for purpose and...
June 18, 2017
Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame

Episode 5 : Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame

A new threat reveals itself to Madison and Troy...
June 25, 2017
Red Dirt

Episode 6 : Red Dirt

News of incoming danger spreads throughout the...
July 02, 2017
The Unveiling

Episode 7 : The Unveiling

A new arrival sows a divide within the ranch....
July 09, 2017
Children of Wrath

Episode 8 : Children of Wrath

Madison must negotiate the terms of an agreement...
July 09, 2017

Episode 9 : Minotaur

In the aftermath of the Clark family's actions,...
September 10, 2017
The Diviner

Episode 10 : The Diviner

With the Ranch dangerously low on resources,...
September 10, 2017
La Serpiente

Episode 11 : La Serpiente

Following the rekindling of an old friendship, a...
September 17, 2017
Brother's Keeper

Episode 12 : Brother's Keeper

Nick and Jake set out to handle a delicate...
September 24, 2017
This Land is Your Land

Episode 13 : This Land is Your Land

With the Ranchers trapped and without hope,...
October 01, 2017
El Matadero

Episode 14 : El Matadero

Alicia encounters a potential ally; Ofelia fights...
October 08, 2017
Things Bad Begun

Episode 15 : Things Bad Begun

Strand's motives are made clear when Nick...
October 15, 2017
Sleigh Ride

Episode 16 : Sleigh Ride

Madison faces a horrifying revelation.
October 15, 2017