Fear the Walking Dead - Season 2

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Fear the Walking Dead - Season 2
6.9/10 by 1630 users
Title:Fear the Walking Dead - Season 2
Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
Air Date: 2016-04-10
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 15
Stars: Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark), Colman Domingo (Victor Strand), Danay García (Luciana Gálvez), Garret Dillahunt (John Dorie), Lennie James (Morgan Jones), Maggie Grace (Althea Szewczek-Przygocki), Jenna Elfman (June), Alexa Nisenson (Charlie), Austin Amelio (Dwight), Karen David (Grace)
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Seasons List

Episodes List


Episode 1 : Monster

After fleeing a burning Los Angeles on Strand's...
April 10, 2016
We All Fall Down

Episode 2 : We All Fall Down

The group seeks shelter with a survivalist...
April 17, 2016

Episode 3 : Ouroboros

Madison confronts Strand about his mysterious...
April 24, 2016
Blood in the Streets

Episode 4 : Blood in the Streets

A family in distress boards the Abigail. Strand...
May 01, 2016

Episode 5 : Captive

Alicia works toward reuniting with her family....
May 08, 2016
Sicut Cervus

Episode 6 : Sicut Cervus

Conflict arises as the Abigail approaches its...
May 15, 2016

Episode 7 : Shiva

The family faces their biggest test yet; Nick,...
May 22, 2016

Episode 8 : Grotesque

Nick's search for answers leads him into a deadly...
August 21, 2016
Los Muertos

Episode 9 : Los Muertos

After the fall of the compound, Madison, Strand...
August 28, 2016
Do Not Disturb

Episode 10 : Do Not Disturb

Travis has a hard time connecting with Chris...
September 04, 2016
Pablo & Jessica

Episode 11 : Pablo & Jessica

Alicia and Madison try to bring two competing...
September 11, 2016
Pillar of Salt

Episode 12 : Pillar of Salt

At the Colonia, Alejandro reveals his darker...
September 18, 2016
 Date of Death

Episode 13 : Date of Death

Madison struggles to cope as a large number of...
September 25, 2016

Episode 14 : Wrath

Travis is thrown off by new refugees; Nick must...
October 02, 2016

Episode 15 : North

When Travis' rage causes unrest at the hotel,...
October 02, 2016