The 100 - Season 2

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The 100 - Season 2
7.8/10 by 5510 users
Title:The 100 - Season 2
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2014-10-22
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 16
Stars: Eliza Taylor (Clarke Griffin), Marie Avgeropoulos (Octavia Blake), Tasya Teles (Echo), Adina Porter (Indra), Lindsey Morgan (Raven Reyes), Richard Harmon (John Murphy), Ivana Miličević (Charmaine Diyoza), Chuku Modu (Gabriel Santiago), JR Bourne (Russell Lightbourne VII / Sheidheda), Shelby Flannery (Hope Diyoza), Bob Morley (Bellamy Blake), Shannon Kook (Jordan), Tati Gabrielle (Gaia), Jarod Joseph (Nathan Miller), Lola Flanery (Madi Griffin)
100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity, the last surviving humans live on an ark orbiting the planet — but the ark won't last forever. So the repressive regime picks 100 expendable juvenile delinquents to send down to Earth to see if the planet is still habitable.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The 48

Episode 1 : The 48

Clarke is still on her own in the white room,...
October 22, 2014
Inclement Weather

Episode 2 : Inclement Weather

Clarke wants answers from the President. Abby...
October 29, 2014

Episode 3 : Reapercussions

After discovering a horrifying project in Mount...
November 05, 2014
Many Happy Returns

Episode 4 : Many Happy Returns

Clarke ends up being betrayed by somebody that...
November 12, 2014
Human Trials

Episode 5 : Human Trials

Kane takes part in a mission to make peace with...
November 19, 2014
Fog of War

Episode 6 : Fog of War

Tensions are running high between Clarke and...
December 03, 2014
Long Into an Abyss

Episode 7 : Long Into an Abyss

Bellamy is able to get Clarke to agree to...
December 10, 2014

Episode 8 : Spacewalker

Clarke comes back to Camp Jaha with some shocking...
December 17, 2014
Remember Me

Episode 9 : Remember Me

Lexa and Clarke manage to make a deal.The newly...
January 21, 2015
Survival of the Fittest

Episode 10 : Survival of the Fittest

Lives are left in danger following the arrival of...
January 28, 2015
Coup de Grâce

Episode 11 : Coup de Grâce

Lincoln and Bellamy's efforts to get into Mount...
February 04, 2015

Episode 12 : Rubicon

Clarke is faced with a difficult choice and Raven...
February 11, 2015

Episode 13 : Resurrection

Clarke begins to question Lexa's leadership...
February 18, 2015
Bodyguard of Lies

Episode 14 : Bodyguard of Lies

Lexa and Clarke get into a heated discussion...
February 25, 2015
Blood Must Have Blood, Part 1

Episode 15 : Blood Must Have Blood, Part 1

Wick and Raven are faced with a setback. Maya and...
March 04, 2015
Blood Must Have Blood, Part 2

Episode 16 : Blood Must Have Blood, Part 2

Jaha makes a surprising move. Clarke gets help...
March 11, 2015