0:00:00 / 0:58:33
7/10 by 31 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Animation
First Air Date: 2012-10-05
Last Air Date: 2012-12-28
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Status: Ended
Runtime: 25 min
Stars: Daisuke Namikawa (Yashiro "Shiro" Isana (voice)), Daisuke Ono (Kurou Yatogami (voice)), Mikako Komatsu (Neko (voice))
Shiro is an easygoing teenager content with just being a student—until his seemingly perfect life is halted when a bloodthirsty clan, glowing red with fire, attempts to kill him in the streets. Unbeknownst to Shiro, he is suspected of murdering a member of their clan and will need a miracle to escape their vengeance. Miraculously, a young man named Kurou Yatogami swings in and aids Shiro in his getaway, only to reveal he's also after Shiro's life. Now a hunted man, Shiro will have to evade the clans of seven powerful kings and desperately try to prove his innocence—before it’s too late!
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (13 episode) - October 05, 2012
  • Season 2 (13 episode) - October 03, 2015