Supernatural - Season 8

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Supernatural - Season 8
8.2/10 by 5012 users
Title:Supernatural - Season 8
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2012-10-03
Season Number: 8
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester)
When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

We Need To Talk About Kevin

Episode 1 : We Need To Talk About Kevin

One Year Later Dean’s escaped from...
October 03, 2012
What's Up, Tiger Mommy?

Episode 2 : What's Up, Tiger Mommy?

Kevin talks Sam and Dean into checking in on his...
October 10, 2012

Episode 3 : Heartache

Sam and Dean investigate a string of unusual...
October 17, 2012

Episode 4 : Bitten

Sam and Dean investigate a bizarre murder in a...
October 24, 2012
Blood Brother

Episode 5 : Blood Brother

After Benny gets brutally beat up by some...
October 31, 2012
Southern Comfort

Episode 6 : Southern Comfort

Sam and Dean investigate a murder and find Garth...
November 07, 2012
A Little Slice of Kevin

Episode 7 : A Little Slice of Kevin

Sam and Dean are stunned when Castiel suddenly...
November 14, 2012
Hunteri Heroici

Episode 8 : Hunteri Heroici

Castiel tells Sam and Dean that he’s decided...
November 28, 2012
Citizen Fang

Episode 9 : Citizen Fang

Sam asks a hunter named Martin to keep an eye on...
December 05, 2012
Torn and Frayed

Episode 10 : Torn and Frayed

Naomi tells Castiel that Crowley is holding an...
January 16, 2013
LARP and the Real Girl

Episode 11 : LARP and the Real Girl

Sam and Dean investigate the mysterious deaths of...
January 23, 2013
As Time Goes By

Episode 12 : As Time Goes By

Sam and Dean are stunned when a man who claims to...
January 30, 2013
Everybody Hates Hitler

Episode 13 : Everybody Hates Hitler

Sam and Dean investigate the death of Rabbi Bass,...
February 06, 2013
Trial and Error

Episode 14 : Trial and Error

Kevin deciphers the tablet and figures out how to...
February 13, 2013
Man's Best Friend with Benefits

Episode 15 : Man's Best Friend with Benefits

A police officer named James, who turned to...
February 20, 2013
Remember the Titans

Episode 16 : Remember the Titans

Sam and Dean are stumped when they investigate a...
February 27, 2013
Goodbye, Stranger

Episode 17 : Goodbye, Stranger

Castiel reappears in Sam and Dean’s life and...
March 20, 2013
Freaks and Geeks

Episode 18 : Freaks and Geeks

Sam and Dean investigate some recent vampire...
March 27, 2013
Taxi Driver

Episode 19 : Taxi Driver

Sam and Dean respond to a call from Kevin, who is...
April 03, 2013
Pac-Man Fever

Episode 20 : Pac-Man Fever

Concerned about the physical toll the second...
April 24, 2013
The Great Escapist

Episode 21 : The Great Escapist

When Sam and Dean receive a distressing video...
May 01, 2013
Clip Show

Episode 22 : Clip Show

Sam and Dean reunite with Castiel. Digging...
May 08, 2013

Episode 23 : Sacrifice

With Crowley poised to undo all the good...
May 15, 2013