Supernatural - Season 7

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Supernatural - Season 7
8.2/10 by 5014 users
Title:Supernatural - Season 7
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2011-09-23
Season Number: 7
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester)
When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Meet the New Boss

Episode 1 : Meet the New Boss

Castiel doesn't kill Sam, Dean and Bobby but...
September 23, 2011
Hello, Cruel World

Episode 2 : Hello, Cruel World

The broken wall in Sam's head causes him to have...
September 30, 2011
The Girl Next Door

Episode 3 : The Girl Next Door

Dean is furious after Sam disappears to follow a...
October 07, 2011
Defending Your Life

Episode 4 : Defending Your Life

Sam and Dean investigate a string of gruesome...
October 14, 2011
Shut Up, Dr. Phil

Episode 5 : Shut Up, Dr. Phil

Sam and Dean meet Maggie Stark, a witch who has...
October 21, 2011
Slash Fiction

Episode 6 : Slash Fiction

Sam and Dean are once again on the FBI’s...
October 28, 2011
The Mentalists

Episode 7 : The Mentalists

Sam and Dean investigate the gruesome murders of...
November 04, 2011
Season Seven, Time for a Wedding!

Episode 8 : Season Seven, Time for a Wedding!

While on a hunt, Sam runs into someone from his...
November 11, 2011
How to Win Friends and Influence Monsters

Episode 9 : How to Win Friends and Influence Monsters

Sam, Dean, and Bobby become actual hunters, in...
November 18, 2011
Death's Door

Episode 10 : Death's Door

As Sam and Dean race the clock on a high-stakes...
December 02, 2011
Adventures in Babysitting

Episode 11 : Adventures in Babysitting

Still reeling after what happened to Bobby, Dean...
January 06, 2012
Time After Time

Episode 12 : Time After Time

Sam and Dean tangle with the God of Time, who...
January 13, 2012
The Slice Girls

Episode 13 : The Slice Girls

Sam and Dean investigate a case where the...
February 03, 2012
Plucky Pennywhistle's Magical Menagerie

Episode 14 : Plucky Pennywhistle's Magical Menagerie

Sam and Dean investigate strange happenings in a...
February 10, 2012
Repo Man

Episode 15 : Repo Man

Four years ago, Sam and Dean helped a woman named...
February 17, 2012
Out With the Old

Episode 16 : Out With the Old

After a ballerina is found dead from dancing...
March 16, 2012
The Born-Again Identity

Episode 17 : The Born-Again Identity

Lucifer drives Sam to the breaking point and Sam...
March 23, 2012
Party On, Garth

Episode 18 : Party On, Garth

Dean is surprised when he gets a call from Garth...
March 30, 2012
Of Grave Importance

Episode 19 : Of Grave Importance

Sam and Dean get a call from Annie Hawkins, an...
April 20, 2012
The Girl with the Dungeons and Dragons Tattoo

Episode 20 : The Girl with the Dungeons and Dragons Tattoo

Dick Roman acquires Frank's hard drive that...
April 27, 2012
Reading is Fundamental

Episode 21 : Reading is Fundamental

Meg calls Dean and Sam and tells them Castiel is...
May 04, 2012
There Will Be Blood

Episode 22 : There Will Be Blood

In order to defeat Dick Roman and the Leviathans,...
May 11, 2012
Survival of the Fittest

Episode 23 : Survival of the Fittest

Dean and Sam prepare for battle with Dick Roman....
May 18, 2012