Supernatural - Season 4

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Supernatural - Season 4
8.2/10 by 5011 users
Title:Supernatural - Season 4
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2008-09-18
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 22
Stars: Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester)
When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Lazarus Rising

Episode 1 : Lazarus Rising

Dean wakes up in his own coffin. How did he...
September 18, 2008
Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester

Episode 2 : Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester

After Dean's encounter with Castiel, Dean, Sam...
September 25, 2008
In the Beginning

Episode 3 : In the Beginning

Back to the future, Castiel sends Dean to 1973...
October 02, 2008

Episode 4 : Metamorphosis

Dark powers. Dean fears Sam is using his...
October 09, 2008
Monster Movie

Episode 5 : Monster Movie

In a black-and-white world reminiscent of classic...
October 16, 2008
Yellow Fever

Episode 6 : Yellow Fever

Hell beckons again when Dean is stricken with a...
October 23, 2008
It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester

Episode 7 : It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester

Chomping candy, bobbing for apples. Halloween is...
October 30, 2008
Wishful Thinking

Episode 8 : Wishful Thinking

Want to score a hot girlfriend, win the lottery...
November 06, 2008
I Know What You Did Last Summer

Episode 9 : I Know What You Did Last Summer

What happened to Sam during the months Dean was...
November 13, 2008
Heaven and Hell

Episode 10 : Heaven and Hell

"I'll Kill her gentle." The angels want Anna...
November 20, 2008
Family Remains

Episode 11 : Family Remains

Dad, Mom, two kids and a dog. An all-American...
January 15, 2009
Criss Angel Is A Douchebag

Episode 12 : Criss Angel Is A Douchebag

Aging magician The Incredible Jay performs the...
January 22, 2009
After School Special

Episode 13 : After School Special

Fast times at Truman High. Murder brings Sam and...
January 29, 2009
Sex and Violence

Episode 14 : Sex and Violence

In a small town in Iowa, three loving husbands...
February 05, 2009
Death Takes a Holiday

Episode 15 : Death Takes a Holiday

Reapers take a break from work, and that means no...
March 12, 2009
On the Head of a Pin

Episode 16 : On the Head of a Pin

Can torture be God's work? After seven angels are...
March 19, 2009
It's a Terrible Life

Episode 17 : It's a Terrible Life

At Sandover Bridge & Iron Inc., Dean is Dean...
March 26, 2009
The Monster at the End of this Book

Episode 18 : The Monster at the End of this Book

Familiar plot. Familiar characters. Sam and Dean...
April 02, 2009
Jump the Shark

Episode 19 : Jump the Shark

Meet the Winchester boys: Dean, Sam and... Adam....
April 23, 2009
The Rapture

Episode 20 : The Rapture

The body Castiel walks around in isn't his....
April 30, 2009
When the Levee Breaks

Episode 21 : When the Levee Breaks

Dean and Bobby have something frightening locked...
May 07, 2009
Lucifer Rising

Episode 22 : Lucifer Rising

The brothers prepare to fight the forces of the...
May 14, 2009