Supernatural - Season 13

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Supernatural - Season 13
8.2/10 by 4834 users
Title:Supernatural - Season 13
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2017-10-12
Season Number: 13
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester), Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester)
When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Lost and Found

Episode 1 : Lost and Found

Sam and Dean are left to pick up the pieces after...
October 12, 2017
The Rising Son

Episode 2 : The Rising Son

Sam and Dean begin to explore what Jack is...
October 19, 2017

Episode 3 : Patience

When her friend is murdered by a wraith with a...
October 26, 2017
The Big Empty

Episode 4 : The Big Empty

When multiple patients of grief counselor Mia...
November 02, 2017
Advanced Thanatology

Episode 5 : Advanced Thanatology

While working on a case involving the ghost of a...
November 09, 2017

Episode 6 : Tombstone

Castiel is reunited with Jack and together with...
November 16, 2017
War of the Worlds

Episode 7 : War of the Worlds

As Sam and Dean continue their search for Jack,...
November 23, 2017
The Scorpion and the Frog

Episode 8 : The Scorpion and the Frog

Sam and Dean join the crew of a heist on behalf...
November 30, 2017
The Bad Place

Episode 9 : The Bad Place

Jack, desperate to prove to Sam and Dean that he...
December 07, 2017
Wayward Sisters

Episode 10 : Wayward Sisters

When Sam and Dean go missing, Jody Mills calls...
January 18, 2018

Episode 11 : Breakdown

Donna calls Sam and Dean for help after her...
January 25, 2018
Various & Sundry Villains

Episode 12 : Various & Sundry Villains

Dean falls victim to a couple of witches, sisters...
February 01, 2018
Devil's Bargain

Episode 13 : Devil's Bargain

Sam, Dean and Castiel search for Lucifer who,...
February 08, 2018
Good Intentions

Episode 14 : Good Intentions

Jack and Mary manage to escape Michael’s...
March 01, 2018
A Most Holy Man

Episode 15 : A Most Holy Man

Sam and Dean are close to collecting everything...
March 08, 2018

Episode 16 : ScoobyNatural

Sam, Dean and Castiel are transported into the...
March 29, 2018
The Thing

Episode 17 : The Thing

Sam and Dean continue to collect the pieces...
April 05, 2018
Bring 'em Back Alive

Episode 18 : Bring 'em Back Alive

Lucifer rules over heaven but things aren’t...
April 12, 2018

Episode 19 : Funeralia

Sam and Dean must stop Rowena, who is on a deadly...
April 19, 2018
Unfinished Business

Episode 20 : Unfinished Business

Gabriel is back and drags Sam and Dean into his...
April 26, 2018
Beat the Devil

Episode 21 : Beat the Devil

Sam, Dean, Castiel and Gabriel must work together...
May 03, 2018

Episode 22 : Exodus

Sam and Dean devise a plan that will save...
May 10, 2018
Let the Good Times Roll

Episode 23 : Let the Good Times Roll

Our heroes, Sam and Dean Winchester, continue to...
May 17, 2018