Supernatural - Season 11

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Supernatural - Season 11
8.2/10 by 5014 users
Title:Supernatural - Season 11
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2015-10-07
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 23
Stars: Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester), Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester)
When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire

Episode 1 : Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire

Picking up where the finale left off, Sam and...
October 07, 2015
Form and Void

Episode 2 : Form and Void

Dean helps Jenna, the deputy he met after the...
October 14, 2015
The Bad Seed

Episode 3 : The Bad Seed

While Rowena tries to consolidate her power to...
October 21, 2015

Episode 4 : Baby

Seen entirely from the point of view of the...
October 28, 2015
Thin Lizzie

Episode 5 : Thin Lizzie

Sam and Dean investigate a series of murders at a...
November 04, 2015
Our Little World

Episode 6 : Our Little World

Castiel seeks out Metatron’s help to stop...
November 11, 2015

Episode 7 : Plush

Sheriff Donna calls Sam and Dean for help after a...
November 18, 2015
Just My Imagination

Episode 8 : Just My Imagination

Sam is shocked when his childhood imaginary...
December 02, 2015
O Brother Where Art Thou?

Episode 9 : O Brother Where Art Thou?

Amara unleashes her power on the local...
December 09, 2015
The Devil in the Details

Episode 10 : The Devil in the Details

Now that he has Sam in the cage with him, Lucifer...
January 20, 2016
Into the Mystic

Episode 11 : Into the Mystic

Sam and Dean investigate a case where people are...
January 27, 2016
Don’t You Forget About Me

Episode 12 : Don’t You Forget About Me

Sam and Dean drop in on Jody Mills, Claire and...
February 03, 2016
Love Hurts

Episode 13 : Love Hurts

Sam and Dean investigate a set of murders on...
February 10, 2016
The Vessel

Episode 14 : The Vessel

Hoping to find a weapon powerful enough to defeat...
February 17, 2016
Beyond The Mat

Episode 15 : Beyond The Mat

Sam and Dean attend a wrestling match to relive...
February 24, 2016
Safe House

Episode 16 : Safe House

A dangerous creature is accidentally released...
March 23, 2016
Red Meat

Episode 17 : Red Meat

Sam and Dean battle a pair of werewolves who have...
March 30, 2016
Hell's Angel

Episode 18 : Hell's Angel

Lucifer takes a trip home and tries to assert...
April 06, 2016
The Chitters

Episode 19 : The Chitters

In a small town in Colorado, mysterious...
April 27, 2016
Don't Call Me Shurley

Episode 20 : Don't Call Me Shurley

Amara unleashes a dark fog on a small town,...
May 04, 2016
All in the Family

Episode 21 : All in the Family

Amara shows Dean how she’s torturing...
May 11, 2016
We Happy Few

Episode 22 : We Happy Few

Sam and Dean face their biggest challenge yet....
May 18, 2016
Alpha and Omega

Episode 23 : Alpha and Omega

God comes to a decision about Amara that has...
May 25, 2016