Supernatural - Season 1 Episode 12 Faith

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Supernatural - Season 1 Episode 12 Faith
7.6/10 by 11 users
Title:Supernatural - Season 1 Episode 12 Faith
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2006-01-17
Season Number: 1
Episodes Number: 12
Guest Stars: Julie Benz (Layla Rourke), Rebecca Jenkins (Sue Ann Grange), Kevin McNulty (Roy Le Grange), Colin Lawrence (Jason), Alex Diakun (Reaper), Gillian Barber (Mrs. Rourke), Jim Codrington (Male Doctor), Woody Jeffreys (Marshall Hall), Tiffany Lyndall-Knight (Female Doctor), Shawn Reis (Tall Deputy), Aaron Craven (David Wright), Scott E. Miller (Cop #1), Pat Waldron (Cop #2)
Stars: Jensen Ackles (Dean Winchester), Jared Padalecki (Sam Winchester),
While battling a demon, Dean is electrocuted, resulting in permanent damage to his heart and leaving him with only a couple of months to live. A despondent Sam searches desperately for a way to save his brother and believes he may have found an answer through a preacher who claims to heal the incurable. However, Dean and Sam discover that the preacher is getting help from the Grim Reaper who is trading one life for another he feels is less worthy.
Seasons List